The Olate Dogs' Christmas


“The Olate Dogs’ Christmas” features the dogs singing to classic holiday favorites with a special guest vocals by Nicholas Olate!

Track List
01.  Jingle Bell Rock
02.  Here Comes Santa Claus (featuring Nicholas Olate)
03.  Bark, The Herald Angels Sing
04.  Happy Holiday Dogs
05.  The Bells of St. Nicholas
06.  Fluffy the Snowman
07.  Little St. Nick
08.  What Puppy Is This
09.  Running Around the Cristmas Tree
10.  Let It Snow
11.  Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
12.  Here Comes Santa Claus – Reprise (featuring Nicholas Olate)